Sunshine Coast Darts LeagueSunshine Coast Dart League

Darts Executive (2016/2017)

President Steve Baker slbaker57@me.com (604) 657-0154
Vice President Brandi Thomas bthomas@sunshineccu.net (604) 740-2072
Secretary Lisa O'Neill loneill1981@gmail.com (604) 886-5301
Treasurer James Rhodes edwinjames2@hotmail.ca (604) 740-7224
Statistician Alan O'Neill loneill1981@gmail.com (604) 886-1718
Webmaster Alan Perich alan@perichfamily.ca (604) 886-1718

Teams and Captains

Gibsons Legion Branch 109

Bombers Debbie McNab debderek@telus.net (604) 886-8721
  Jennifer Braun browneyedjen@hotmail.com (604) 886-3264
Bull Shooters Doug Enevoldsen enedoug@telus.net (778) 231-9159
  Brandi Thomas bthomas@sunshineccu.net (604) 740-2072
Ta Kill Ya's Jill Stones jill.evilwitch.stones@gmail.com (604) 886-9442
109 Maulers Barry Haynes barry@maxart.com (604) 886-2214

 

Gibsons Curling Club

The Dark Side Arnie Grant arnie1188@dccnet.com (604) 885-3099
  Ben Levi ben.deborah@gmail.com (604) 885-8420

 

Sechelt Legion Branch 140

Respect Da Bull Mike Davis davis808@me.com (604) 885-5263
  Richard Finnegan richfinn@telus.net (604) 885-5576
All Nationals Pam Lumsden pachlumsden@yahoo.ca (604) 886-5301
  Bob Mahar bbirst8@hotmail.coma (604) 740-1381
Hooligans Lisa O'Neill loneill1981@gmail.com (604) 399-8810